Tory Lanez Breaks Silence on Megan Thee Stallion Shooting with New 17-Song Album 'DAYSTAR' [Listen]

Tory Lanez has finally shared his side of what happened the night he shot Megan Thee Stallion.

On Thursday, Tory took to Twitter to tease that he would be speaking at 9pm PST — which prompted fans to think he would be hopping on Instagram Live.

Instead, as 9PM rolled around, Tory teased the release of a new….something.

“There is a time to stay silent . And a time to speak ….. I said all I could say on this … ALL PLATFORMS … in 5 MINUTES ….. #DAYSTAR”

He dropped a new 17-song album called ‘DAYSTAR’ — which is also his first name.

Peep the tracklist:

1. “In the Air”
2. “Care for You”
3. “Jokes on Me”
4. “Just Got It Done”
5. “Things I Should of Said”
6. “Bittersweet”
7. “Life” featuring Yoko Gold
8. “Solar Drive @ Night”
9. “What’s Kulture ??”
10. “Queen and Slim”
11. “Look How God Works”
12. “The Most High”
13. “A Poem From Me 2 You”
14. “Sorry But I Had to…” featuring Yoko Gold
15. “Friends Become Strangers”
16. “A Woman”
17. “Money Over Fallouts”

If you care to, you can stream the album below. If not, check back later for the highlights.

Update: From what we’ve heard Tory is not-so-subtly calling Megan a liar.

Share This Post