Stream Miguel's New Album 'WILDHEART'


Miguel is set to release his third studio album WILDHEART on June 30, but he’s generously made the full album available to stream on NPR.

The aggressive, psychedelic set features contributions from rocker Lenny Kravitz and rapper Kurupt.

See the track list below.

1. a beautiful exit
3. the valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA feat. Kurupt
6. waves
7. what’s normal anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. destinado a morir
10. …goingtohell
12. leaves
13. face the sun feat. Lenny Kravitz

Well, what are you waiting for? Head on over to NPR to listen to WILDHEART now.

[button color=”pink” size=”medium” link=”” icon=”” target=”false”]Click Here to Stream[/button]

Share This Post