New Music: Kendrick Lamar - King Kunta, Check Out 'To Pimp a Butterfly' Track List


With To Pimp a Butterfly set to drop in less than two weeks, Kendrick Lamar keeps the momentum going by sharing the track King Kunta from the upcoming album.

On the aggressive, racially charged tune, Kendrick name-drops the likes of Richard Pryor and Bill Clinton.

Check out the track below, and then check out the tracklist for To Pimp a Butterfly.

To Pimp a Butterly tracklist:

1.) Wesley’s Theory
2.) For Free? (Interlude)
3.) King Kunta
4.) Institutionalized
5.) These Walls
6.) U
7.) Alright
8.) For Sale? (Interlude)
9.) Momma
10.) Hood Politics
11.) How Much a Dollar Cost
12.) Complexion
13.) The Blacker the Berry
14.) You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15.) i
16.) Mortal Man

Share This Post