Miguel Debuts THREE New Songs from His Upcoming Album 'WILDHEART'


A generous Miguel released three new songs from his upcoming third studio album WILDHEART Monday night.

FLESH, …goingtohell and face the sun, which features rocker Lenny Kravitz, are all available for instant download when you pre-order WILDHEART on iTunes.

WILDHEART will be released in its entirety on June 30, but go ahead and take a listen to FLESH, …goingtohell and face the sun right now below.

Share This Post