The-Dream feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz - Turnt [Snippet]


The-Dream pulled Beyoncé and 2 Chainz together for “Turnt“, a song off his forthcoming album IV Play. Check out a snippet of the record below!

IV Play hits stores on May 28th. Check below for the album packaging, tracklist, and pre-order! You can also preview the ENTIRE album by clicking the pre-order button. Enjoy!

the-dream-iv-play-packaging lovebscott

Track List:

1. High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrain
4. Pussy (Feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (Feat. Beyonce & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You/Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (Feat. Fabolous)
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho

[button color=”red” size=”small” link=”″ target=”blank” ]Click to pre-order ‘IV Play'[/button]

Share This Post