She’s Coming! Adele Reveals ‘25’ Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date


She’s coming, you guys!

After giving fans a taste of her brand new music and apologizing for the brutally long wait, Adele has finally revealed the cover art and release date for her highly anticipated third studio album 25.

So, when can fans expect their copy of 25? Friday, November 20!

  25 out November 20th   A photo posted by @adele on

Mark your calendars, people! Adele is almost back!

Update: Check out the tracklist for 25 below.

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under the Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love in the Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

“Hello,” the first single from 25, premieres tomorrow.

Share This Post