Robin Thicke Reveals 'Paula' Album Artwork & Tracklisting [Photo]


The world gave a collective eye-roll when Robin Thicke announced his new album would be called Paula — and we admit, we were waiting to see the album cover just to see if it would have Paula Patton’s face on it.

Thankfully it doesn’t.

The 14-track album was written and produced exclusively by Robin himself. Check out some of these titles…

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

Let’s just hope the music is good. It would be a bad look his attempt to win his wife back bombed both at home and on the charts.

Share This Post