Prince Releases New Album 'HITNRUN' on Tidal [Stream]


Prince released his brand new album, HITNRUN (Phase One), exclusively via Tidal.

HITNRUN features 11 new songs, with appearances from Rita Ora, Curly Fryz, and Lianne La Havas.

Check out the tracklist below & stream the entire album here.

1. Million $ Show
2. Shut This Down
3. Ain’t About 2 Stop (Feat. Rita Ora)
4. Like a Mack (Feat. Curly Fryz)
5. This Could B Us
6. Fallinlove2nite
7. X’s Face
8. Hardrocklover
9. Mr. Nelson (Feat. Lianne La Havas)
10. 1000 X’s & O’s
11. June

Share This Post