Preview: Rihanna - Unapologetic [Album Snippets]

You’ve seen the tracklist, now get into the snippets for Rihanna’s Unapologetic. The album hits stores November 19.

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (Feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (Feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now (Feat. David Guetta)
8. What Now
9. Stay (Feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodys Business (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise
15. Half Of Me

You can hear them all in iTunes via by following this.

Share This Post