Preview: Keyshia Cole - Woman to Woman [Album Snippets]

Keyshia Cole’s Woman to Woman hits stores on November 19. Take a listen to the album snippets below and let me know what you think!

1. Enough Of No Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (feat. Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust And Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman To Woman (feat. Ashanti)
7. Wonderful (feat. Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Stubborn
10. Hey Sexy
11. Forever (Ft. T.I.)
12. Next Move (feat. Robin Thicke)
13. Who’s Gonna Love Me Now
14. Why Would U Lie?
15. Signature

Share This Post