Official Tracklist: Rihanna - 'Unapologetic'

November 19th is right around the corner! Check out the official tracklist for Rihanna’s Unapologetic.

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb feat. Eminem
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay feat. Mikkey Ekko
10. Nobodys Business feat. Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition

15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)

Share This Post