Nicki Minaj's 'The Pinkprint' Tracklist Revealed; Features Beyoncé, Ariana Grande & More [Photo]


With just two weeks to go until the release of Nicki Minaj’s new album, The Pinkprint, the album’s standard edition cover and tracklist have been revealed.

The album has features from Beyoncé, Ariana Grande, Drake, Meek Mill, Skylar Grey, Chris Brown & More.

Interestingly, the album is executive produced by Lil Wayne, Birdman and Slim. Nicki Minaj herself isn’t listed as an executive producer. We wonder why…


The Pinkprint drops December 15th . Get into the tracklisting below.

The Pinkprint Tracklisting

1. “All Things Go”
2. “I Lied”
3. “The Crying Game”
4. “Get on Your Knees” feat. Ariana Grande
5. “Feeling Myself” feat. Beyoncé
6. “Only” feat. Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown
7. “Want Some More”
8. “Four Door Aventador”
9. “Favorite” feat. Jeremih
10. “Buy a Heart” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Trini Dem Girls” feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
12. “Anaconda”
13. “The Night Is Still Young”
14. “Pills and Potions”
15. “Bed of Lies” feat. Skylar Grey
16. “Grand Piano”
17. “Big Daddy” feat. Meek Mill
18. “Shanghai”
19. “Win Again”

Share This Post