New Music: K. Michelle - Rebellious Soul [Album Stream]


K. Michelle is ready to release her new album, Rebellious Soul on August 13th. She gave VH1 the honor of streaming all 11-tracks before it hits stores.

Take a listen to the album below and let us know which songs are your favorite!

1. My Life feat. Meek Mill
2. Damn
3. I Don’t Like Me
4. Can’t Raise a Man
5. V.S.O.P.
6. Pay My Bills
7. Sometimes
8. It’s Too Late
9. Hate on Her
10. When I Get a Man
11. A Mother’s Prayer

Share This Post