New Music: Jennifer Lopez - A.K.A. [Album Snippets]


With just six days to go until the release of Jennifer Lopez’s new album A.K.A., the album snippets have surfaced — for 10 out of 14 tracks.

The album includes contributions from Chris Brown, Diplo, Detail, Harmony, Roccstarr, Max Martin, and guest appearances from Iggy Azalea, Nas, T.I., Rick Ross, and Pitbull.

Get into the snippets and let us know which track you’re looking forward to the most!


1. “A.K.A.” (feat. T.I.)
2. “First Love”
3. “Never Satisfied”
4. “I Luh Ya Papi” (feat. French Montana)
5. “Acting Like That” (feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. “Emotions”
7. “So Good”
8. “Let It Be Me”
9. “Worry No More” (feat. Rick Ross)
10. “Booty” (feat. Pitbull)
11. “TENS” (feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. “Troubeaux” (feat. Nas)
13. “Expertease (Ready Set Go)”
14. “Same Girl” (feat. French Montana)

Share This Post