Listen: Adele Returns with New Single 'Hello' [New Music + Video]


It’s been a long three years since Adele’s released any new music — and even longer since her last proper album.

Now, Adele is back and ready to release her new album, 25 and the project’s first single is here.

Without further ado, listen to “Hello” and watch the accompanying video below.

25 hits retailers on November 20th. Peep the tracklist.

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under The Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”

Share This Post