Kendrick Lamar Shares Cover Art and Tracklist for New Album 'DAMN.'

Kendrick Lamar’s new studio album DAMN. drops this Friday (April 14), and the rapper took to Instagram and Twitter this morning to share the cover art and tracklist.

Preceded by first single “HUMBLE.,” DAMN. features appearances from Rihanna and U2.

Check out the tracklist for DAMN. below.

1. “BLOOD.”
2. “DNA.”
4. “FEEL.”
5. “ROYALTY.” (feat. Rihanna)
6. “PRIDE.”
7. “HUMBLE.”
8. “LUST.”
9. “LOVE.”
10. “XXX.” (feat. U2)
11. “GOD.”
12. “FEAR.”

Share This Post