K. Michelle Announces New Album 'More Issues Than Vogue'


K. Michelle has officially announced her new album, More Issues Than Vogue.

Get into the tracklist below. If you haven’t already, check out K.’s latest single “Not a Little Bit here.

1. “Mindful”
2. “Got Em Like”
3. “Ain’t You”
4. “Not a Little Bit”
5. “If It Ain’t Love”
6. “Make The Bed” feat. Jason Derulo
7. “Nightstand”
8. “These Men”
9. “All I Got”
10. “Time”
11. “Rich”
12. “Sleep Like a Baby”

Share This Post