Justin Timberlake Reveals Album Cover + Track listing For 'The 20/20 Experience'


Justin Timberlake enjoyed a warm welcome a few weeks ago when he released “Suit & Tie,” the lead single from his forthcoming album, The 20/20 Experience.

Just moments ago the album cover and track listing for the hotly anticipated album were revealed!

Track listing:

Pusher Love Girl
Suit & Tie
Don’t Hold The Wall
Strawberry Bubblegum
Tunnel Vision
Spaceship Coupe
That Girl
Let The Groove Get In
Blue Ocean Floor

Timberlake’s new album hits stores on March 19th!

Share This Post