Justin Bieber Ft. 2 Chainz, Mac Miller & Asher Roth - Boyfriend (Remix) [New Music]

Justin Timberlake Bieber has rounded up whoever he felt like would add to his much sought after street credibility for the remix to his single “Boyfriend”. Take a listen below…

It’s just okay for me. Love 2 Chainz though. Justin’s Believe album is due out June 19th. If you haven’t already, peep the tracklist below.

01. All Around The World featuring Ludacris
02. Boyfriend
03. As Long As You Love Me featuring Big Sean
04. Take You
05. Right Here featuring Drake
06. Catching Feelings
07. Fall
08. Die In Your Arms
09. Thought Of You
10. Beauty And A Beat featuring Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out Of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like The Lights
16. Maria

Share This Post