Erykah Badu Drops 'But You Caint Use My Phone' Mixtape [Download]

Erykah Badu Phone Down

Erykah Badu dropped her highly-anticipated mixtape, But You Caint Use My Phone at the stroke of midnight.

The mixtape draws inspiration from a line in her 1997 hit “Tyrone” and was recorded in her bedroom studio in Dallas, TX with producer Zach Witnessin.

1. Caint Use My Phone Suite
2. Hi
3. Cell U Lar Device
4. Phone Down
5. U Use To Call Me
6. Mr. Telephone Man
7. U Don’t Have To Call
8. Whats Yo Phone Number
9. Dial’afreaq
10. I’ll Call U Back
11. Hello

Listen to But You Caint Use My Phone exclusively on iTunes and Apple music here.

Share This Post