Drake Releases Four New Songs, Announces Album Release Date [New Music]


Drake may have made headlines by getting rejected from the Miami Heat locker room, but he made the most of the attention by announcing a new release date for his upcoming album, Nothing Was The Same.

Via his OVOSound website, Drake has announced September 17 as the official release date.

And in addition to revealing the new date, Drake dropped four new tracks — “Jodeci Freestyle” ft. J. Cole, “The Motions” featuring Sampha, “Over Here” by PartyNextDoor, and “Versace” by Migos, a new Atlanta-based trio that he recently signed to his OVO label.

Get into the tracks below!

Share This Post