Beyoncé Releases Surprise New Album on iTunes [Video]

Screen Shot 2013-12-12 at 8.53.39 PM

Beyoncé has dropped an ENTIRE ALBUM on iTunes.

The entire album, appropriately titled “Beyoncé” consists of 14 songs and 17 videos. King B. just pulled the boss move of all boss moves.

Click the link to buy and get your life!

[button color=”pink” size=”small” link=”″ target=”blank” ]Buy Beyoncé’s new album![/button]

UPDATE: Beyoncé also released a mini-video on her Facebook page introducing the album. She explains the concept behind ‘the visual album’ and what it meant to her.

In the video, she says:

I feel like right now, people experience music differently. I remember watching Thriller on TV with my family, it was an event, we all sat around the TV and now looking back, I am so happy I was born around that time. I miss that immersive experience. Now, people only listen to a few seconds of a song on their IPODS, they don’t really invest in a whole album. It’s all about the single and the hype. There’s so much that gets between the music, and the artists and the fans. I felt like, I don’t want anybody to give the message when my record is coming out. I just want this to come out when it is ready, and from me to my fans.

I told my team, ‘I want to shoot a video for every song and put them all out at the same time!’ Everyone thought I was crazy, but we’re actually doing it, it’s happening!’

I wanted to make this body of work, and I feel like it’s something that’s lost in pop music. I wanted people to hear things differently and have a first impression. Not just listen to a 10 second clip, but actually be able to see a whole vision of the album. It was important that we made this a movie, we made this an experience.

I wanted everyone to see the whole picture, and to see how personal everything was to me. I will make my best art and just put it out. And that’s why it’s out today!

Wow, Bey. Check out the album’s tracklisting below!

Beyoncé – Beyoncé (Tracklisting):

1. “Pretty Hurts”

2. “Haunted”

3. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay Z

4. “Blow”

5. “No Angel”

6. “Partition”

7. “Jealous”

8. “Rocket”

9. “Mine” feat. Drake

10. “XO”

11. “***Flawless” feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

12. “Superpower” feat. Frank Ocean

13. “Heaven”

14. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy

15. “Pretty Hurts” [Video]

16. “Ghost” [Video]

17. “Haunted” [Video]

18. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay Z [Video]

19. “Blow” [Video]

20. “No Angel” [Video]

21. “Yoncé” [Video]

22. “Partition” [Video]

23. “Jealous” [Video]

24. “Rocket” [Video]

25. “Mine” feat. Drake [Video]

26. “XO” [Video]

27. “***Flawless” feat. Chimamanda [Video]

28. “Superpower” feat. Frank Ocean [Video]

29. “Heaven” [Video]

30. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy [Video]

31. “Grown Woman” [Bonus Video]

Beyonce also released 30 seconds previews of each video. Get into the previews:

Share This Post