Album Artwork: Ke$ha - Warrior [Tracklist & Release Date]

 You’re looking at the newly released cover for Ke$ha’s sophomore album, Warrior, due out December 4th.  K$ has been teasing fans with bits from her new single, “Die Young,” which drops on September 25th.

Take a look at the Warrior tracklisting below. 

1. Warrior
2. Die Young
3. C’Mon
4. Thinking Of You
5. Crazy Kids
6. Wherever You Are
7. Dirty Love
8. Wonderland
9. Only Wanna Dance With You
10 Supernatural
11. Beautiful Life
12. Love Into The Light
13. Last Goodbye
14. Gold Trans Am
15. Out Alive
16.Past Lives

Share This Post