Yikes: Tidal Accidentally Leaks Rihanna's 'Anti' Album Early

Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 4.11.49 PM

Rihanna fans went nuts earlier this afternoon after Rih’s long-awaited ‘Anti’ album popped up for streaming on Tidal ahead of its scheduled release.

Within minutes the album appeared and disappeared — but not before crafty fans were able to save the tracks for offline streaming.

Now, thanks to Tidal, the ENTIRE album is available for illegal download after being shrouded in secrecy for over a year.

We bet Rihanna’s pissed.

We’re not going to give you the album, BUT check out the tracklist below.

01 “Consideration” (Feat. SZA)
02 “James Joint”
03 Kiss it Better”
04 “Work” (Feat. Drake)
05 “Desperado”
06 “Woo”
07 “Needed Me”
08 “Yeah, I Said It”
09 “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10 “Never Ending”
11 “Love On The Brain”
12 “Higher”
13 “Close To You”


Share This Post