Watch the First Trailer for Ryan Murphy's New FOX Series 'Scream Queens' Starring Keke Palmer, Lea Michele & More [Video]


The creators of Glee and American Horror Story are bringing a new horror-comedy anthology series to FOX this fall.

Titled Scream Queens, the first season will center on a college rocked by a series of brutal murders and will star Emma Roberts, Jamie Lee Curtis, Lea Michele, Keke Palmer, Ariana Grande, Nick Jonas, Niecy Nash and more.

FOX released several teasers over the last few months, but footage from the actual show debuted last night during American Idol‘s season 14 ¬†finale.

Check out the first official trailer below.

Bonus: Watch Emma and Keke’s characters chew on bubblegum with an added evil surprise.

Share This Post