TLC Reveals Artwork & Tracklisting for New Album '20' [Photo]

TLC 20 album artwork lovebscott

TLC has released the official artwork for their new album 20 — in stores on October 15th. The album celebrates the group’s 20 year career and is set to coincide with the release of their upcoming VH1 Original Movie, CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story which airs on October 21st.

Serving as executive producers of CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story, Chilli and T-Boz were inspired to hit the studio, resulting in so many songs that L.A. Reid & Epic Records have decided to release a full TLC album with all new music in early 2014.

So for those of you waiting for new TLC material, you’ll have to wait just a little longer. Check out the official tracklisting for 20 below.

1. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
2. What About Your Friends
3. Baby, Baby, Baby
4. Hat 2 Da Back
5. Creep
6. Waterfalls
7. Red Light Special
8. Diggin’ on You
9. Kick Your Game
10. No Scrubs
11. Unpretty
12. Silly Ho
13. Damaged
14. Meant to Be

Share This Post