Preview: Nelly Furtado - The Spirit Indestructible [Album Snippets]

With a little over a week to go until Nelly Furtado releases The Spirit Indestructible, we now have 30-second snippets of the entire album.

So how does it stack up? Click play below and let me know what you think! The album hits stores September 18th.

The Spirit Indestructible: Tracklist (I’ve bolded some of my favorites judging by the previews)

1. “Spirit Indestructible”
2. “Big Hoops (Bigger the Better)”
3. “High Life” feat. Ace Primo
4. “Parking Lot”
5. “Something” feat. Nas
6. “Bucket List”
7. “The Most Beautiful Thing” feat. Sara Tavares
8. “Waiting for the Night”
9. “Miracles”
10. “Circles”
11. “Enemy”
12. “Believers (Arab Spring)”
13. “Hold Up”
14. “End of the World”
15. “Don’t Leave Me”
16. “Be OK” feat. Dylan Murray
17. “Thoughts” feat. The Kenyan Boys Choir
18. “Thoughts (Tiesto Remix)”

Share This Post