Madonna Drops Six New Songs + New Album 'Rebel Heart' on iTunes After Massive Demo Leak


It’s not quite a Beyoncé-style release, but Madonna surprised fans across the world last night when she made her new album, Rebel Heart, available for pre-order.

The move comes after 13 unfinished demos leaked onto the Internet earlier this week. Six new songs are available for immediate download when you pre-order, five of which were a part of the leak.

Our favorite track from the album thus far is “Bitch I’m Madonna” featuring Nicki Minaj.

Rebel Heart is available in its entirety on March 10th. Are you excited?

Click here to pre-order.

Share This Post