Kandi Burruss, Tamar Braxton and More Join 'Celebrity Big Brother'

The cast of season two of CBS’ Celebrity Big Brother has been revealed.

Dina Lohan, Tamar Braxton, Kandi Burruss, and former White House communications director Anthony Scaramucci are just a few names set to enter the house.

  • Tom Green
  • Former WWE Superstar and actress Eva Marie
  • Former White House Director of Communications Anthony Scaramucci
  • Actor/host Jonathan Bennett
  • Olympic gold medalist Ryan Lochte
  • Former NFL star Ricky Williams
  • Reality star Tamar Braxton
  • Olympic athlete Lolo Jones
  • Kato Kaelin
  • Reality star Kandi Burruss
  • Actor Joey Lawrence
  • Dina Lohan

via CBS:

These 12 Celebrity Houseguests will live together in the iconic Big Brother house, which is outfitted with 80 HD cameras and over 100 microphones capturing their every move, 24 hours a day, with zero contact to the world beyond its walls.

Each week, one or more Celebrity Houseguests will be evicted from the house, and the last one remaining will take home the grand prize of $250,000!

This season’s cast includes Olympians, a former Heisman Trophy winner and NFL running back, a headline-making political strategist, a former teen heartthrob, a GRAMMY-nominated musician, a former WWE wrestler and an infamous houseguest, among others

Watch the two-night premiere event of Celebrity Big Brother on Monday, Jan. 21 and Tuesday, Jan. 22 at 8/7c on CBS CBS All Access.

Share This Post