Janet Jackson Reveals 'Unbreakable' Album Cover, Release Date & Tracklist


Janet Jackson fans, rejoice!

The entertainer has revealed the album cover, release date and tracklist for her forthcoming album Unbreakable.

Unbreakable is scheduled to hit stores on October 2, and below you can find its official tracklist.

Unbreakable tracklist 

1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Night
9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright

Are you excited? You can pre-order Unbreakable on iTunes starting today.

Share This Post