Drake Releases Tracklist for Upcoming 'Views' Album

In anticipation for his fourth studio album, ‘Views’, Drake took to Instagram today to unveil the full tracklist.

Out April 29th, the album is a full lineup of 20 tracks that include favorites like “Hotline Bling,” “Pop Style” (ft. Kanye and Jay Z) and “One Dance,” which is currently entering into number 3 on Billboard’s Hot 100.


Share This Post