Madonna's 'Rebel Heart' Tracklisting Revealed; Features Nas, Mike Tyson, Chance The Rapper & More


Madonna’s Rebel Heart had had the messiest album rollout in recent memory.

After 30+ unfinished demos from the Material Girl’s recording sessions leaked onto the Internet, Madonna was rushed into making the album available for pre-order on iTunes months ahead of it’s scheduled Spring release.

With the pre-order came six finished tracks available for download and now Madonna’s uploaded the official tracklist so we can see which of our fave leaks made the final cut.

Nas, Chance the Rapper, Nicki Minaj and even Mike Tyson are credited as features — so there’s a chance Madonna might be giving us a little Hard Candy flavor.

Get into the tracklist below. Rebel Heart hits retailers on March 10th, 2015.

1. “Living for Love”
2. “Devil Pray”
3. “Ghosttown”
4. “Unapologetic Bitch”
5. “Illuminati”
6. “Bitch I’m Madonna” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. “Hold Tight”
8. “Joan of Arc”
9. “Iconic” (feat. Chance the Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. “HeartBreakCity”
11. “Body Shop”
12. “Holy Water”
13. “Inside Out”
14. “Wash All Over Me”
15. “Best Night”
16. “Veni Vedi Vici” (feat. Nas)
17. “S.E.X.”
18. “Messiah”
19. “Rebel Heart”

Share This Post