Donald Glover's 'Guava Island' Film Starring Rihanna Is Now Available to Stream via Amazon Prime

Donald Glover’s long-awaited Guava Island film has arrived.

The mystery project also starring Rihanna and Letitia Wright is now available for streaming via Amazon Prime after it made its debut at Coachella.

If you don’t have Amazon Prime — that’s okay! The movie is available without a subscription until 6:01 pm PT/9:01 pm ET tonight.

The film will also be available on Coachella’s YouTube Channel and on Twitch at 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET.

The film is directed by Donald’s longtime collaborator Hiro Murai, who’s known for his work on FX’s Atlanta, and written by Donald’s brother Stephen Glover.

According to IMDb, the movie is: “A tropical thriller that casts Donald Glover as a musician with designs on pulling off a scheme to rob his way into the good life, which quickly gets him in over his head.” 

Sounds good to us. Click here to watch it now.

Spread the love