Ciara Unveils 'Jackie' Tracklist, Debuts 'I Bet (Remix)' Featuring T.I.


With its May 4 release looming, Ciara has officially unveiled the tracklist to her upcoming sixth studio album Jackie. 

The project features collaborations with Pitbull, Missy Elliott and Joe Jonas as well as production from Dr. Luke, Harmony Samuels (who wrote and produced first single I Bet), Polow da Don and more.

Below are the tracklists for the standard and deluxe editions.

Jackie Standard Edition:

1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”
2. “That’s How I’m Feelin’” (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. “Lullaby”
4. “Dance Like We’re Making Love”
5. “Stuck on You”
6. “Fly”
7. “I Bet”
8. “Give Me Love”
9. “Kiss & Tell”
10. “All Good”
11. “Only One”

The deluxe edition will feature the following additional tracks:

12. “One Woman Army (Intro)”
13. “One Woman Army”
14. “I Got You”
15. “I Bet (Remix)” [feat. Joe Jonas]
16. “I Bet (R3hab Remix)”

Ciara debuted an “I Bet (Remix)” featuring T.I. a few hours ago as well as the “I Bet (R3hab Remix)” featured on Jackie‘s deluxe edition. You can listen to both below.

Will you be buying?

Share This Post